Author Topic: tour presale with horizon, breathe and boots - what am i???  (Read 13057 times)

Offline pt1916

• Stateless
tour presale with horizon, breathe and boots - what am i???
« on: March 09, 2009, 07:46:21 AM »
This is what I got in email....

Am I horizon or breathe? Man!!!

Today Monday, March 9th, U2 have announced details of their new tour, 'U2360'

As you've been a U2.com subscriber for a little while now you're part of our subscribers and we're pleased to offer you an early opportunity in the ticketing presale for 'U2360'.'Breathe Group' of

This e-mail, sent to you as a paid-up 'Horizon Subscriber' of U2.com, contains your personal and unique PRESALE ACCESS CODE DETAILS which will enable you to access the presale for U2 concert tickets before they go on sale to the general public.

Offline evel12314

• Elevated
  • Squeeze out sparks of light.
Re: tour presale with horizon, breathe and boots - what am i???
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2009, 07:53:09 AM »
I'm in my third year of subscription...I hope that's long enough to get early access. :-\

While this system somewhat annoys me, I can see why they did it to discourage scalpers from signing up at the last minute to get presale access.

EdgesDelay

« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2009, 07:53:33 AM »
You're part of the Breathe group............ I just got my email, and its the same as yours.

Offline evel12314

• Elevated
  • Squeeze out sparks of light.
« Reply #3 on: March 09, 2009, 07:56:05 AM »
I just checked my email, I'm in the Horizon group! Wooooo!

Offline yam_yam

• Refugee
« Reply #4 on: March 09, 2009, 09:27:04 AM »
I'm breathe

Offline alanr79

• Refugee
  • Laugher is eternity if the joy is real!
« Reply #5 on: March 09, 2009, 10:17:54 AM »
"I can....BREATHE"....!!

Offline bonogrl from Boston

• Intellectual Tortoise
  • I had the feeling it was out of control
« Reply #6 on: March 09, 2009, 10:23:56 AM »