::: Again, Hello from Mexico.

...hope to see the old gang together again at the new Forum @U2  :-\

Offline iulennyc

• Stranger in a Strange Land
Re: Hello
« Reply #46 on: October 15, 2008, 11:55:15 PM »
Hi there!!
I'm Iulen from San Sebastian (Spain).
Waiting for the next U2 album and tour!!
Regards

Offline Ultraviolet [ACAAs Polisher of Shiny PopMart Basses]

• Child of Grace
  • Babe, it must be art!
« Reply #47 on: October 16, 2008, 12:13:29 AM »
Hi all! I'll reintroduce myself, too.

I'm Violet... I'm fairly new as a fan (2.5 years), but I adore Achtung Baby (War and Zooropa coming in a close second... and Joshua Tree... and Boy...!).

I'm a beginning bassist, obviously inspired by Adam!  ;D  "Endless Deep" is glorious.

Offline matam

• Wanderer
  • Sing your heart out......
« Reply #48 on: October 16, 2008, 06:13:20 AM »
Hi ! I am really glad to be already here....new @U2 forum..yaah. I'm 19 years old, come from Slovakia, Europe  :)  and I've been a fan since 2004 I guess.

I must say I really like this new forum, it's pretty cool and I'm looking forward to all the discussions and so on.  ;)

Offline whitewave

• Child of Grace
  • she's the wave,she turns the Tide
« Reply #49 on: October 16, 2008, 06:34:33 AM »
Hi!
I'm Jen from Minnesota.  Been a fan since the early 80's.  First show I saw was Achtung Baby-- back when you had to stand in lines out in the cold at the break of dawn to buy tickets.  Thank God for the internet!! :)
Last show was Honolulu- which was awesome!!

Offline u2yooper

• Airborne Ranger
  • Life should be fragrant- rooftop to the basement
« Reply #50 on: October 16, 2008, 06:53:47 AM »